THE CLAY COUNTY CRUISERS INC CAR CLUB

Where the community comes together through the love of Classic, Performance and Antique automobiles

our logo


Home

Show Calendar

Member's Cars

Member's Past Cars

Show Pictures

Cars and Parts for Sale

Sponsors

Guest Book

Community Envolvement



The Clay County Cruisers or The Genthe Group, Inc. are not responsible for Events listed here. Please review your listings and flyers for errors and please contact us. Errors will be corrected immediately

Date Show information Flyer
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
April 15, 2017 (Saturday) Cruising Eldo '17 a Decatur Tradition flyer
April 29, 2017 (Saturday) Moon Shine Run Cruise - Leave IGA parking lot, Flora, Illinois at 9:00AM. Sponsored by the Clay County Cruisers Inc. flyer
May 2017
May 13, 2017 (Saturday) Effingham Cars & Coffee, Effingham, Illinos, sponsored by Schultheis Garage & Classics flyer
May 29, 2017 (Saturday) 36th Annual Car Show, Leaverton Park, Palestine, Illinois flyer
June 2017
June 10, 2017 (Saturday) Effingham Cars & Coffee, Effingham, Illinos, sponsored by Schultheis Garage & Classics flyer
June 17, 2017 (Saturday) Cruising Eldo '17 a Decatur Tradition flyer
June 18, 2017 (Sunday) CCOCC 48th Annual Father's Day Car Show, Coles County Airport flyer
June 24, 2017 (Saturday) Pop The Top Car Show, Arcola, Illinos flyer
July 2017
July 2, 2017 (Sunday) Car, Bike and Tractor Show, West Salem, Illinois flyer
July 4, 2017 (Tuesday) 9th Annual Independence Day Car Show, Robinson City Park, Robinson, Illinois flyer
July 8, 2017 (Saturday) Effingham Cars & Coffee, Effingham, Illinos, sponsored by Schultheis Garage & Classics flyer
July 8, 2017 (Saturday) Wabash Valley College Diesel Club 9th Annual Wicked Wheels, Mt. Carmel, Illinos flyer
July 9, 2017 (Sunday) 19th Annual World's Largest Catsup Bottle Festival Car, Truck & Bike Show, Collinsville, Illinos, sponsored by Schultheis Garage & Classics flyer
July 29, 2017 (Saturday) Clay County Cruisers Inc Annual Car and Truck Show, Charley Brown Park, Flora, Illinois flyer
July 30, 2017 (Sunday) Fords Unlimited 31st Annual All Ford Car Show, St.Louis County, MO. flyer
August 2017
August 12, 2017 (Saturday) Cisne Reunion Car and Truck Show, Cisne, Illinois flyer
August 12, 2017 (Saturday) Cruising Eldo '17 a Decatur Tradition flyer
August 12, 2017 (Saturday) Effingham Cars & Coffee, Effingham, Illinos, sponsored by Schultheis Garage & Classics flyer
August 19, 2017 (Saturday) 30th Annual Car Show, Olney, Illinois, Sponsored by the White Squirrel Crusiers Car Club, Inc. flyer
September 2017
September 4, 2017 (Monday) Labor Day Car Show and Parade, Kimmundy, Illinois flyer
September 9, 2017 (Saturday) 6th Annual Jasper County Classic Car, Truck and Motorcycle show, Newton, Illinois flyer
September 9, 2017 (Saturday) Effingham Cars & Coffee, Effingham, Illinos, sponsored by Schultheis Garage & Classics flyer
September 9, 2017 (Saturday) 6th Annual Jasper County Classic Car, Truck and Motorcycle Show, Newton, Illinos, sponsored by Expert Collision Center and Restorations flyer
September 23, 2017 (Saturday) 2017 Xenia Race 2 The Crown Car, Truck, Motorcycle and Tractor Show, Xenia, Illinos at the Xenia Community Center, (Former Xenia Grade School0 flyer
October 2017
October 8, 2017 (Saturday) Wabash Valley Wine and Art Festival Cruise-In Palestine, Illinois flyer
October 28, 2017 (Saturday) Cruising Eldo '17 a Decatur Tradition flyer
November 2017
December 2017

Our Community:

Clay County, Illinois
Flora, Illinois
Louisville, Illinois

Local clubs:

Wayne County Misfits Car Club
Classic Pony
Shine Wars
White Squirrel Cruisers

For your restoration needs:

JEGS
Goodmark Industries
Year One

For up-to-date weather information:

WNOI Radio

WEB DESIGN BY

The Genthe Group, Inc.

our logo

330 East 6th St.

Flora, Illinois 62839

618 676 7732

Contact us by e-mail