THE CLAY COUNTY CRUISERS CAR CLUB

Where the community comes together through the love of Classic, Performance and Antique automobiles

our logo


Home

Show Calendar

Member's Cars

Member's Past Cars

Show Pictures

Cars and Parts for Sale

Sponsors

Guest Book

Community Envolvement



The Clay County Cruisers or The Genthe Group, Inc. are not responsible for Events listed here. Please review your listings and flyers for errors and please contact us. Errors will be corrected immediately

Date Show information Flyer
January 2014
February 2014
March 2014
March 8, 2014 (Saturday) Robinson, Illinois All Clubs Meet" flyer
March 15, 2014 (Saturday) Sullivan, Indiana Swap Meet flyer
April 2014
April 4, 2014 (Friday) Mt. Vernon, Illinois 5th Annual Cruise Night flyer
April 5, 2014 (Friday) Benton, Illinois 5th Annual Car Gathering flyer
April 6, 2014 (Sunday) Sauget, Illinois 31st Annual April Fools Swap Meet flyer
May 2014
May 3, 2014 (Saturday) Noble, Illinois - 14th Annual Noble MayFest Car Show flyer
May 10, 2014 (Saturday) Louisville, Illinois - 1st Annual Car, Truck, Tractor Show and Customer Appreciation Day flyer
May 24, 2014 (Saturday) Leo French Park, Fairfield, Illinois - Wayne County Misfits flyer
May 26, 2014 (Monday) Leaverton Park, Palestine, Illinois - Crawford Collectibles Memorial Day Car Show flyer
June 2014
June 20, 2014 (Saturday) Taylorville, Illinois - 3rd Annual Car Cruise and Cook Out sponsored by O'Reilly Auto flyer
June 29, 2014 (Sunday) West Salem, Illinois - Car, Bike, and Tractor show Sponsored by the Volunteer Fireman's Association of West Salem, Inc. flyer
July 2014
July 4, 2014 (Friday) Robinson, Illinois - 6th Annual Independence Day Car Show flyer
July 12, 2014 (Saturday) Wheatland, Indiana - Wheatfest Car Show Sponsored by the Wheatland Indiana Lions Club flyer
July 13, 2014 (Sunday) Collinsville, Illinois - World's Largest Catsup Bottle Festival Car, Truck, and Bike Show flyer
July 13, 2014 (Sunday) Collinsville, Illinois - World's Largest Catsup Bottle Festival Birthday Party and Car Show flyer
July 26, 2014 (Saturday) Flora, Illinois - 10th Annual Clay County Cruisers Car, Truck & Motorcycle Show at Charlie Brown Park flyer
August 2014
August 9, 2014 (Saturday) Cisne, Illinois - Cisne Reunion Car and Truck Show sponsored by the Clay County Cruisers Car Club flyer
August 16, 2014 (Saturday) Olney, Illinois - 27th Annual Car Show sponsored by the White Squirrel Cruisers Car Club, Inc. flyer
September 2014
October 2014
October 25, 2014 (Saturday) Louisville, Illinois - Louisville Fall Festival Car and Truck Show sponsored by The Clay County Cruisers Car Club. flyer
November 2014
December 2014

Our Community:

Clay County, Illinois
Flora, Illinois
Louisville, Illinois

Local clubs:

Wayne County Misfits Car Club
Classic Pony
Shine Wars

For your restoration needs:

JEGS
Goodmark Industries
Year One

For up-to-date weather information:

WNOI Radio

WEB DESIGN BY

The Genthe Group, Inc.

our logo

330 East 6th St.

Flora, Illinois 62839

618 676 7732

Contact us by e-mail