THE CLAY COUNTY CRUISERS CAR CLUB

Where the community comes together through the love of Classic, Performance and Antique automobiles

our logo


Home

Show Calendar

Member's Cars

Member's Past Cars

Show Pictures

Cars and Parts for Sale

Sponsors

Guest Book

Community Envolvement



The Clay County Cruisers or The Genthe Group, Inc. are not responsible for Events listed here. Please review your listings and flyers for errors and please contact us. Errors will be corrected immediately

Date Show information Flyer
January 2016
February 2016
March 2016
April 2016
April 2, 2016 (Saturday) Automotive and Automobilia Swap Meet, 8AM to 2PM flyer
April 8, 2016 (Friday) Taco Bell CRUISE-IN @ 6PM, 1414 E. Main St. Robinson, Illinois flyer
April 23, 2016 (Saturday) Spring Fling, Auto Show and Vendor Fair, Green up Illinois flyer
May 2016
May 7, 2016 (Saturday) Mattoon, Illinois - Class Pack Car Show - Peterson Park on Broadway Ave. Rain or Shine flyer
May 13, 2016 (Friday) Dog N Suds CRUISE-IN @ 6PM, 902 E. Main St. Robinson, Illinois flyer
May 14, 2016 (Saturday) Relay for Life CRUISE-IN 4-8PM, Robinson City Park, Robinson, Illinois flyer
May 21, 2016 (Saturday) Pop The Top Car Show, Arcola, Illinois flyer
May 21, 2016 (Saturday) Heritage Health CRUISE-IN 1-4PM, 600 Robinwood DR. Outer N Jackson St. Robinson, Illinois flyer
May 27, 2016 (Friday) Clay County Cruisers Spring Cruise-In, Flora, Illinois - Beck's Auto Sales across from the Dairy Queen in downtown Flora, 6:00 to 8:00 PM. No Charge and Dash Plaques to first 40 entries. flyer
May 29, 2016 (Sunday) 2016 Freedom Rock Car Show, Norris City, Illinois flyer
May 30, 2016 (Monday) 35th Annual Memorial Day Car Show Leaverton Park Palestine, Illinois flyer
June 2016
June 10, 2016 (Friday) Best One Tire/Fishers Auto Parts CRUISE-IN @ 5PM, 1700 W. Main St. Robinson, Illinois flyer
July 2016
July 4, 2016 (Monday) 8th Annual Independence Day Car Show, Robinson City Park, Robinson, Illinois flyer
July 8, 2016 (Friday) 1st Robinson Savings Bank CRUISE-IN @ 6PM, 501 E. Main St. Robinson, Illinois flyer
July 30, 2016 (Saturday) 12th Annual Clay County Cruisers Car, Truck and Motor Cycle Show at the Charley Brown Park, Flora, Illinois. Sponsored by the Clay City Banking Co. flyer
August 2016
August 5, 2016 (Friday) Hutsonville River Fest Car Show, Main Street, Hutsonville, Illinois 5 - 9PM, Sponsored by Hutsonville Fire Department flyer
August 12, 2016 (Friday) Flat Rock Home Coming Car Show, Main St. Downtown Flat Rock, Illinois 5 - 9PM Sponsored by the Flat Rock Fire Department flyer
August 13, 2016 (Saturday) Cisne Reunion Car and Truck show, Cisne, Illinois. Sponsored by the Clay County Cruisers Car Club. flyer
August 14, 2016 (Sunday) 11th Annual GABS Car Show, Oblong City Park, Oblong, Illinois 9AM - 3PM flyer
August 20, 2016 (Saturday) Shriner's BBQ and Car Show, Robinson City Park, Robinson, Illinois flyer
August 27, 2016 (Saturday) 1st Annual American Muscle Car Show, Johnny and June's, 720 W. North Ave, Flora, Illinois flyer
September 2016
September 9, 2016 (Friday) Best One Tire/Fishers Auto Parts CRUISE-IN @ 6PM, 902 E. Main St. Robinson, Illinois flyer
September 10, 2016 (Saturday) Jasper County Classic Car, Truck and Motorcycle Show - On the Square in Newton, Illinois Sponsored by Expert Collision Center and Restorations flyer
September 16, 2016 (Friday) Robinson's American Graffiti CRUISE-IN, Dog N Suds @ 5PM, Robinson, Illinois flyer
September 30, 2016 (Friday) Toffee Festival Car Show, South Side of the Square, Robinson, Illiois flyer
October 2016
October 1, 2016 (Saturday) 45th Annual Little Egypt Festival Car and Bike Show, Bryan Memorial Park, Salem, Illinois, Sponsored by Landers Towing & Collision Centers flyer
October 2, 2016 (Sunday) Wabash Valley Wine & Arts Festival CRUISE-IN 1-4PM, South Main St. Palestine, Illinois flyer
October 14, 2016 (Friday) Clay County Cruisers Cruise-In 5-8PM, Downtown Flora, Illinois - Sponsored by Young's Pit Stop and the Flora Dairy Queen. Open to all and dash plaques to the first 40 cars. flyer
October 29, 2016 (Satday) Louisville Fall Festival Car and Truck Show, Louisville, Illinois - Located at the Louisville Fire House - Sponsored by the Clay County Cruisers Car Club flyer
November 2016
December 2016

Our Community:

Clay County, Illinois
Flora, Illinois
Louisville, Illinois

Local clubs:

Wayne County Misfits Car Club
Classic Pony
Shine Wars
White Squirrel Cruisers

For your restoration needs:

JEGS
Goodmark Industries
Year One

For up-to-date weather information:

WNOI Radio

WEB DESIGN BY

The Genthe Group, Inc.

our logo

330 East 6th St.

Flora, Illinois 62839

618 676 7732

Contact us by e-mail