THE CLAY COUNTY CRUISERS INC CAR CLUB

Where the community comes together through the love of Classic, Performance and Antique automobiles

our logo


Home

Show Calendar

Member's Cars

Member's Past Cars

Show Pictures

Cars and Parts for Sale

Sponsors

Guest Book

Community Envolvement



The Clay County Cruisers or The Genthe Group, Inc. are not responsible for Events listed here. Please review your listings and flyers for errors and please contact us. Errors will be corrected immediately

Date Show information Flyer
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
April 13, 2018 (Friday) Hardee's Cruise-In 6:00PM, Robinson, Ill. flyer
May 2018
May 11, 2018 (Friday) Dog 'N Suds Cruise-In 6:00PM, Robinson, Illinos flyer
May 28, 2018 (Friday) 37th Annual Memorial Day Car Show, Palestine, Illinos flyer
June 2018
June 8, 2018 (Friday) Best One Tire Customer Appreciation Day Cruise-In 5:00PM, Palestine Illinos, flyer
June 16, 2018 (Saturday) 10th Anniversary American Muscle Mustang Show, Maple Grove Raceway, Mohnton, PA American Muscle flyer
June 23, 2018 (Saturday) Relay for Life Cruise-In, Robinson City Park, 4:00 to 8:00PM flyer
July 2018
July 4, 2018 (Wednesday) 10th Annual Independence Day Car Show, Robinson City Park, Robinson, Illinois flyer
July 7, 2018 (Saturday) Oblong Hootenanny Cruise-In, 3:00 - 6:00PM Oblong City Park, Oblong, Illinois flyer
July 13, 2018 (Friday) 1st Robinson Savings Bank Cruise-In, 6:00PM, Robinson, Illinois flyer
August 2018
August 3, 2018 (Friday) Huntsville River Fest Car Show, Huntsville, Illinois, Sponsored by the Huntsville Fire Department flyer
August 10, 2018 (Friday) Flat Rock Home Coming Car Show, Flat Rock, Illinois, Sponsored by the Flat Rock Fire Department flyer
August 12, 2018 (Sunday) 13th Annual GABS Car Show, Oblong, Illinois flyer
August 18, 2018 (Saturday) Shriner's BBQ and Car Show, Robinson, Illinois, Sponsored by the Crawford County Shrine Club flyer
September 2018
September 7, 2018 (Friday) Dog 'N Suds Cruise-In 6:00 PM, Robinson, Illinois flyer
September 14, 2018 (Friday) 10th Robinson American Graffiti Cruise-In, Robinson, Illinois, Sponsored by Dog 'N Suds and Chris Winters flyer
October 2018
October 5, 2018 (Friday) Toffee Festival Car Show, Robinson, Illinois, Sponsored by Autozone and Larry Parker flyer
October 7, 2018 (Sunday) Wabash Valley Wine and Art Festival Cruise-In 1:00 - 4:00PM, Palestine, Illinois flyer
October 12, 2018 (Friday) Oblong Metal Meet Cruise-In, 4:00 to 8:00PM, Oblong Park, Oblong, Illinois flyer
November 2018
December 2018

Our Community:

Clay County, Illinois
Flora, Illinois
Louisville, Illinois

Local clubs:

Wayne County Misfits Car Club
Classic Pony
Shine Wars
White Squirrel Cruisers

For your restoration needs:

JEGS
Goodmark Industries
Year One

For up-to-date weather information:

WNOI Radio

WEB DESIGN BY

The Genthe Group, Inc.

our logo

330 East 6th St.

Flora, Illinois 62839

618 676 7732

Contact us by e-mail